top of page
wiches.png

Racing at Foxhall Stadium home of the Ipswich Witches

Thursday 21st March  Vs   Belle Vue       

Thursday 28th March  Vs  Birmingham 

Thursday 4th April      Vs  Leicester

Thursday 18th April    Vs   Oxford

Thursday 25th April    Vs   Sheffield

Monday 6th May        Vs  King's Lynn

Thursday 16th May     Vs   Birmingham    

Thursday 30th May     Vs   Leicester

Thursday 6th June       Vs   Reserved

Thursday 27th June     Vs  Oxford

Monday 15th July       Vs  Belle Vue

Thursday 1st August     Vs  King's Lynn

Thursday 15th August   Vs  Leicester

Thursday 22nd August  Vs  Sheffield

Logo3.PNG
bottom of page